2014 SLIDES Home // 2014 SLIDES

Simon Chapman. Professor of Public Health, University of Sydney

Martina Pötschke-Langer and Katrin Schaller. Unit of Cancer Prevention, WHO Collaborating Centre for Tobacco Control, German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ)

Esteve Fernández. Tobacco Control Unit, Catalan Institute of Oncology

Marisa de Andrade. Institute for Social Marketing, University of Stirling and UK Centre for Tobacco and Alcohol Studies.

Francisco Rodríguez Lozano. President of the Spanish Committee for Smoking Prevention, Board of the European Network of Smoking and Tobacco Prevention